728 x 90

  • Service Levels of the Cloud

    Service Levels of the Cloud0

    How do you have to imagine “a cloud”? The anatomy of a cloud can be described by a largely accepted (3-level model with the service) levels 1 to 3 – also called service models. On these three levels the cloud services that can be used by the user (“cloud consumer”) are available on: The software-as-a-service

  • SaaS, IaaS, PaaS, What are the Differences?

    SaaS, IaaS, PaaS, What are the Differences?0

    SaaS, IaaS, PaaS what are the differences? These are terms that come up frequently in the IT and cloud computing industry in recent years, but do you really differentiate between these three acronyms? Let’s try to see it a little more clearly. CHOOSE SAAS: SOFTWARE OUTSOURCING The SaaS (software as a service) is a cloud

  • PaaS: Platform as a Service Overview

    PaaS: Platform as a Service Overview0

    Hosted computing model, offers of the “platform on-demand” – or PaaS (“Platform as a Service”) type offer, via the Internet, services which make it possible to consume resources (middleware, DBMS, EDI, etc.) on a pay-per-use basis. These are generally tools required for application development. The PaaS provider, therefore, hosts the hardware and lower software layers